Våre medarbeidere.

Per André Ådland

Petter André Ådland

Daglig leder
petter.aadland@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 10/92 01 72 28

Idar Kyrkjebø

Idar Kyrkjebø

Leder virksomhetsstyring
idar.kyrkjebo@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 09

Per André Ådland

Frank Rasmussen

IT-teknisk sjef
frank.rasmussen@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 08

Idar Kyrkjebø

Daniel Severson

IT-konsulent
daniel.severson@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 12

Per André Ådland

Erlend Gjøen

Senior ERP-konsulent
erlend.gjoen@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 06

Idar Kyrkjebø

Espen Rian Skog

IT-konsulent
espen.skog@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 07

Per André Ådland

Yngve Ådland

Senior ERP-konsulent
yngve.aadland@compute.no

Idar Kyrkjebø

Torjus Fløysvik

IT-konsulent
torjus.floysvik@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 07

Per André Ådland

Kari Fuglum Tveito

Senior ERP-konsulent
kari.tveito@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 13

Idar Kyrkjebø

Frank Gjerde

IT-konsulent
frank.gjerde@compute.no
Telefon: 
55 62 83 14

Per André Ådland

Roald Steinsland

Salg og marked
roald.steinsland@compute.no
Telefon:
48 08 59 57